Skip to main content

Registration - EU4Ocean Workshops

Online Workshops

Thursday, 24 September - Friday, 25 September 2020, All day

Thank you very much for your interest in the EU4Ocean Workshops. Registrations to most workshops are now closed, due to reached capacity.

Please contact the following persons for any urgent questions on the individual workshops:

24 September:

- The EU4Ocean coalition: what, what for, how? - ACTeon | Olga Mashkina, o.mashkina@acteon-environment.eu
- The EU4Ocean Platform: Co-designing Ocean Literacy for society- Seascape Belgium | Kate Larkin, kate.larkin@seascapebelgium.be
- The Youth4Ocean Forum: Empowering European Youth to make a difference for the ocean - Nausicaá | Delphine El-Khassawneh, youth4ocean@nausicaa.fr
- The Network of European Blue Schools: embarking on a journey for ocean literacy - Ciência Viva | Carla Lourenço, ocean@cienciaviva.pt

25 September:

- Climate and Ocean - European Marine Board | Ángel Muñiz Piniella, amuniz@marineboard.eu
- Food from the Ocean - European Marine Board | Ángel Muñiz Piniella, amuniz@marineboard.eu
- Healthy and Clean Ocean - European Marine Board | Ángel Muñiz Piniella, amuniz@marineboard.eu

- Atlantic Sea Basin - Nausicaá | Iwona Gin, iwona.gin@nausicaa.fr
- Arctic Sea Basin - Ecologic Institute | Arne Riedel, arne.riedel@ecologic.eu
- Black Sea Basin - Mare Nostrum NGO, Andreea-Ştefania Ionaşcu, andreea_ionascu@marenostrum.ro
- Mediterranean Sea Basin - ACTeon | Pierre Strosser, p.strosser@acteon-environment.eu
- Baltic Sea Basin - SUBMARINER Network and HELCOM | Joanna Clarkson, jc@submariner-network.eu

Best regards,
The organising team

Form of address
Which actions would you be interested to contribute/co-create?

 

By submitting this form, I agree that Ecologic Institute will collect, store, process my data, and share them with the project partners and individual organisers* of the workshops for the purpose of organising the events

By attending the events, I agree with screenshots being taken at the event and that images containing me may be used by the event organisers in relation to the event/project, including documentation on project-related websites and social media.

You can find further information in our data protection regulations.

*Project partners and Workshop Organisers: ACTeon, Seascape Belgium, Nausicaá, Ciência Viva, European Marine Board, Ecologic Institute, SUBMARINER Network, HELCOM, Mare Nostrum NGO, World Ocean Network, European Marine Science & Educator Association, European Centre for Information on Marine Science and Technology, European Schoolnet, Farah Yasmin Obaidullah, UN MAP, Plan Bleu, Pap/RAC, BlueMed, Directorate-General for Maritime Affairs and Fisheries.